Catastrophic Leave Committee Meeting

December 8, 2017

Agenda

- 1. Call to Order
- 2. Roll/Introduction of New Members
- 3. Review Purpose and Responsibilities
- 4. Discuss/review current practices.
- 5. Other business
- 6. Adjourn

Minutes

Meeting was called to order at 8:35 a.m.

Members in attendance were: Haven David-Chair, Amanda Raines, Jason Scheller, Kasey Humphries, Connie Monteith, Dean Brumley, Michelle Downes, Jeanne Ballard, Cyndi Danner and Nancy Smith. Members absent were: Mindi Flynn, Ann Schultz, Iva Belew, Sharon Cudjo, Mary Jane Batchelor and Rachel Toy. Jeanne Ballard was introduced to the committee as our newest member.

Purpose and Responsibilities of the committee were reviewed. Current practices were discussed with no suggestions for change.

No other business.

Meeting was adjourned at 8:41 a.m.